Landmine Survivors Network
Contact Us Search Home Give to LSN
LSN helps landmine victims get legs, get jobs, and get on with their lives.
Who We Are What We Do Where We Work Survior Stories News Inside LSN

Tell a Friend about LSN
Board of Directors
Her Majesty Queen Noor of Jordan - International Patron and Honorary Chair
The Honorable Hilary Weston - Patron, Canada
Jane Olson - Chair, Board of Directors, Pasadena, CA
Peter Armitage - LSN Geneva, Board of Directors, Switzerland
Richard C. Barker, San Francisco, CA
Lincoln P. Bloomfield, Jr. - President, Palmer Coates LLC, Washington, DC
Louis C. Burnett - Secura Burnett Company, San Francisco, CA
Ann Daniel - Ann Daniel Productions, Los Angeles, CA
Alfred Giuffrida - Horsley Bridge Partners, San Francisco, CA
Bert Harman - Otto Block Health Care-North America, Minneapolis, MN
Carolyn Katz - Empirical Research, New York, NY
Douglas P. McCormack - Sonnenschein Nath & Rosenthal, LLP, Washington, DC
Dee Dee Myers - Dee Dee Myers & Associates, Washington, DC
Caroline Pfohl-Ho - Kyard Investments Limited, Hong Kong
Kenneth Rutherford, Ph.D - LSN Co-founder and Associate Professor, Missouri State University, Springfield, MO
Vincent Ryan - Schooner Capital, Boston, MA
Lionel Sauvage - Capital Group International, Inc., Los Angeles, CA
Ross Sherbrooke - Private Trustee, Boston, MA
Gail Snetro-Plewman - Save the Children, Johannesburg, South Africa
John R. Taylor - Wellspring Advisors, New York, NY
Allan R. White - Minot Capital LLC, Boulder, CO
Jerry White - Co-Founder and Executive Director, Washington, DC

LSN Staff
Executive Management
Jerry White - Co-founder and Executive Director
Kristan Beck - Chief Operating Officer
Mona Abdeljawad - Director of International Programs
Rachael Galoob Ortega - Director of Institutional Advancement
Nelson Giron - Director of Finance
Tracy Quinn - Director of Marketing and Communications
Marcia Townsend - Director, Program Development and Evaluation
Carla Tufano - Director of Human Resources and Administration
Kirsten Young - Director of Advocacy and Rights, Geneva

Katherine Barbacci - Evaluation Officer
Kristina Brzezinski - Executive Assistant
Nerina Cevra - Social Empowerment Associate
Waldette Cole - Development and Evaluation Program Assistant
Sabine Cornelius - Senior Social Worker
Bob Gendler - Information Technology Coordinator
Tom Giossi - Economic Opportunity Specialist
Lois Grossman - Foundations and Corporation Manager
Lesley Hostetter - Individual Donor Manager
Laura Kelch - IA Assistant
Cameron Macauley - Health Education Specialist
Elizabeth Miner - Resilience Coordinator
Michael Moore - Program Officer
Judy Overfield - Finance Assistant
Kyle Phillips - Office Manager
Alberto Quiroga - Grants Specialist
Alettia Rucker - Communications Associate
Ken Rutherford - Co-Founder and Consultant
Sue Schafer - Art Director and Communications Manager
Amy Schmidt - Research and Evaluation Analyst
Zhanna Son - Special Program Associate
Bunnary Tan - Senior Accountant
Marci Van Dyke - Health Education Officer
Ambrose Walker - Database Analyst
Chris Weintrob - Institutional Grants Writer
Meredith Wotten - Development Associate

Geneva Office
Christine Manula - Manager, International Public Affairs
Eleni Livitsanos - Raising the Voices Coach, Geneva
Anne Capelle - Raising the Voices Coach

Southeastern Europe
Plamenko Priganica - Director, LSN-Bosnia and Herzegovina

Middle East/North Africa
Adnan Al Aboudi - Director, LSN-Jordan

Horn of Africa
Bekele Gonfa - Network Director, LSN-Ethiopia

Southern Africa
Rebecca Jordan - Regional Coordinator

Latin America
Jes├║s Martinez - Director, LSN-El Salvador
Jeannette Perry de Saravia - President, Centro Integral de Rehabilitaci├│n de Colombia (CIREC), LSN Partner Organization

Southeast Asia
Lieve Sabbe - Network Advisor and Regional Coordinator

Rutherford Fellow
Brent Maxwell - 2006

Survivors Need Your Help

© Copyright 2006 Landmine Survivors Network. All Rights Reserved.
Questions? Comments? Contact Us!

Bobby WorldWide Approved 508    Bobby WorldWide Approved A